Visit Santa

£15.00 per child (includes access to the Reindeer & Elf Trail on the day of your visit)
From Saturday 30th November, dates and times vary

A magical grotto at The Gardens! Santa Claus is bringing his “naughty or nice” list, so will know what your little ones have been up to over the last year. All children receive a lovely Christmas gift to take home and will get to visit Santa’s real Reindeer on the day of their visit.

  • Santa likes to give each child his full attention, therefore only one child can be booked per 5-minute slot.
  • Multiple tickets can be purchased – just click on “book more tickets for this event”.
  • This is an outdoor event, please wear suitable clothing.
  • This is a popular event so early booking is recommended.
  • One ticket admits the child visiting Santa and up to 2 additional guests to the Reindeer and Elf Trail. Additional tickets for the trail can be purchased separately.

Once you have completed your booking (immediately after the payment page), there are a series of questions about your child/ren. Please submit this information at the time of booking!

Saturday 30th November – FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 1st December – FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 7th December – FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 8th December – FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 14th December – FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 15th December – FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 18th December – FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 19th December – FULLY BOOKED
Friday 20th December – FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 21st December – FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 22nd December – FULLY BOOKED
Monday 23rd December – FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday 24th December – FULLY BOOKED

If you have missed out on Visit Santa at Wynyard Hall, Children will love “Breakfast with the Elves” or “Supper with Santa“!

Please note all bookings are strictly non-refundable and non-transferable.

How to book…

Select the date from the drop down below.