Supper with Santa

£15.00 per child (accompanying adult free)
From Saturday 30th November, 4pm – 6pm, dates vary

A truly magical Christmas experience! Children will delight in joining Santa for supper… and as a special surprise, our little guests will enjoy a trip through The Gardens to meet Santa’s real Reindeer!

  • Supper includes a slice of cheese and tomato pizza with chips and hot chocolate for each child.
  • Children will be able to visit Santa’s real Reindeer as part of the experience.
  • The experience also includes Story-time with Santa’s Elf and a small gift from Santa.
  • Food and refreshments for adults are available to purchase in the Cafe.
  • Supper with Santa takes place in the Gardens Cafe, located in the Visitors Centre (follow signs for Gardens & Grand Marquee).
  • There is ample free parking onsite.

Saturday 30th November – SOLD OUT
Sunday 1st December – SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th December – SOLD OUT
Sunday 8th December – SOLD OUT
Saturday 14th December – SOLD OUT
Sunday 15th December – SOLD OUT
Tuesday 17th December – SOLD OUT
Wednesday 18th December – SOLD OUT
Friday 20th December – SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st December – SOLD OUT
Sunday 22nd December – SOLD OUT
Monday 23rd December – SOLD OUT
Tuesday 24th December – SOLD OUT

Please note all bookings are strictly non-refundable and non-transferable.

How to book…

Select the date from the drop down below.