Breakfast with Santa’s Elves

£12.00 per child (accompanying adult free)
From Saturday 30th November, 9am – 11am, dates vary

Bring your little ones along for a magical Christmas experience as they enjoy breakfast with Santa’s Elves! Write and post your letter to Santa, enjoy a sing-along with the Elves, then visit Santa’s real Reindeer and have fun on our woodland Elf Trail.

christmas elves

  • Breakfast includes pancakes with toppings and hot chocolate for each child.
  • Children will be able to visit Santa’s real Reindeer as part of the experience.
  • Children will also have access to the Elf Trail along the Woodland Walk on the day of their visit. This is a 3km walk – please wear appropriate footwear (not suitable for wheelchairs/pushchairs).
  • Food and refreshments for adults are available to purchase in the Cafe.
  • Breakfast with the Elves takes place in the Gardens Cafe, located in the Visitors Centre (follow signs for Gardens & Grand Marquee).
  • There is ample free parking onsite.

Saturday 30th November – SOLD OUT
Sunday 1st December – SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th December – SOLD OUT
Sunday 8th December – SOLD OUT 
Saturday 14th December – SOLD OUT
Sunday 15th December – SOLD OUT
Thursday 19th December – SOLD OUT
Friday 20th December – SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st December – SOLD OUT
Sunday 22nd December – SOLD OUT
Monday 23rd December – SOLD OUT
Tuesday 24th December – SOLD OUT

Please note all bookings are strictly non-refundable and non-transferable.

How to book…

Select the date from the drop down below.